Election results - May 4, 2017


The Club’s annual election of officers and directors was held during the regular business meeting on May 4th.  Officers and directors for the 2017-2018 administrative year, which begins October 1, 2017, will be:


President, Laura Munari

President Elect, Chuck Tyler

1st Vice President, Brian Lenell

2nd Vice President, John Lynch

Secretary, Nicole Casey

Assistant Secretary, Amber Still

Treasurer, Lauri Osborne

Assistant Treasurer, Rob Kilian

Past President, Dan Kirby

Existing Board members to serve one more year:

Aaron Bentley, Vic Lisek, RC Mead, Darwin Pace & Brooke Ramirez

New Board members to serve a two year term:

Larry Walters, Bryce Freeman, Haiden Fertig, Sam Weinstein & Don Hollingshead


The Cheyenne Kiwanis Club Foundation elected three new members to its Board of Directors:

Haiden Fertig

Neil Webb

Denise Newell


Congratulations and special thanks to all who have volunteered to serve in these leadership positions.


Club Contact Information:

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 1266
                            Cheyenne, WY 82003
Kiwanis Treber Building:  1804 Pacific Avenue
                                         Cheyenne, WY 82007
Phone and fax: 307.638.3763 email (Club Administrative Secretary): kiwaadmsect@cheyennekiwanis.org