Election of officers and directors for both the Club and the Foundation were held at the regular Club meeting on May 9. Those elected will begin their term of office on October 1, 2019.  Here are the election results:
For the Club --
President:  Brian Lenell
President-elect: John Lynch
1st Vice-President: Sam Weinstein
2nd Vice-President: Lauri Osborne
Secretary:  Olivia Sampson
Assistant Secretary: Brooke Ramirez
Treasurer: Denise Newell
Assistant Treasurer: Tom Roberts
Past President: Chuck Tyler
Board members to serve one more year (five required): Tom Muhlback, Ben Eastmond, Denise Hensley, Justin Gorman, and Jim Ottoes
Board members to serve year one of two (five required): Renee Brower, Margaret Cox, Melissa Dishman, Claire Ley, and Jess Ryan
For the Foundation:
Lisa Trimble
Kent Drake
Claire Snyder
Congratulations to everyone, and thank you for agreeing to serve.