This year's edition of the Kiwanis Stars of Tomorrow was held Sunday, February 25th, at the Cheyenne Civic Center. Here are the prize winners for each category of performance.
The contestants:
Senior High School Division First Place and winner of "Best in Show":
Connor Brown and Brian Wacker
Junior High School First Place:
                    Cadence Marsolek
Elementary School Division First Place:
                    Avarie Gutierrez
A great effort by all the performers and a wonderful afternoon for all present.