Foundation Board Names, Terms and Officer Position

  • Erin Benskin - President
  • Olivia Samson- Vice-President
  • Lisa Taylor- Secretary
  • Greg Vaughn - Treasurer
  • Jeremy Hamilton
  • Denise Newell
  • Neil Webb
  • Earl Dorsett
  • Haiden Havner
Information current as of October 16, 2017, for the 2017-2018 administrative year
Election of new members was held on April 5, 2018, for the 2018-2019 administrative year.
  • The new Board members will be Olivia Samson, Lisa Taylor, Earl Dorsett, Haiden Havner, Denise Newell, Neil Webb, Kathleen Petersen, Lexi Leckenby and Jacob Weisz.



Club Contact Information:

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 1266
                            Cheyenne, WY 82003
Kiwanis Treber Building:  1804 Pacific Avenue
                                         Cheyenne, WY 82007
Phone and fax: 307.638.3763 email (Club Administrative Secretary):