Event Types
Jeff Geyer, Laramie County Conservation District
 Sep 21, 2017
 Sep 26, 2017
Morgan Legerski
 Sep 28, 2017
Laura Munari
 Oct 05, 2017
Dr. Joe Schaffer, President, LCCC
 Oct 19, 2017

Speaking will be co-chairs Dr. Aimee Lewis, Sandra Deaver and Antoinette Brown. Dr. Lewis is a pharmacist. Ms. Deaver is a pharmacy technician withthe Wyoming Department of Health Medicaid Pharmacy Program. Ms. Brown is a pharmacist and faculty member at the University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy.

Wyoming Rx Abuse Shareholders
 Oct 26, 2017

Laramie County United Way

Connie Sloan-Cathcart, Executive Director
 Nov 02, 2017
Laura Munari
 Nov 09, 2017
Paul Roberts, Director, VAMC
 Nov 16, 2017
No meeting
 Nov 23, 2017

Club Contact Information:

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 1266
                            Cheyenne, WY 82003
Kiwanis Treber Building:  1804 Pacific Avenue
                                         Cheyenne, WY 82007
Phone and fax: 307.638.3763 email (Club Administrative Secretary):