Posted on May 06, 2021
President: Sam Weinstein
President Elect: Renee Brower
1st Vice President: Margaret Cox
2nd Vice President: Larry Walters
Secretary: Justin Gorman
Assistant Secretary: Melody Fenton
Treasurer: Chris Allred
Assistant Treasurer: Debbie LaFaso
Past President: John Lynch
Current Directors, to serve a 1-year term: Steve Borin, Laura Munari - to replace a resignation, Pat Rudd, Carol Macy, Andrea Arenas.
Nominees for Board of Directors for 2-year term: George Costopoulos, Scott Royce, Rhiana Brand, Trudy Soland, Richard Russell